Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Lucky, Lucky!

Here are the incumbents in MoCo who either face no Democratic opponent or no opponent at all. Congratulations!

No Democratic Opponent

County Executive Ike Leggett
Council Member Phil Andrews (D-3)
Council Member Nancy Navarro (D-4)
Council Member Valerie Ervin (D-5)
Senator Brian Frosh (D-16)
Delegate Kumar Barve (D-17)
Delegate Jim Gilchrist (D-17)
Delegate Luiz Simmons (D-17)

No Opponent at All

State’s Attorney John McCarthy
Clerk of the Circuit Court Loretta Knight
Senator Rob Garagiola (D-15)
Senator Jamie Raskin (D-20)